Kontakt os


Velkommen hos Bil-Centrum Ole Garner A/S

Kontakt information

Adresse          Nr. Lindvej 1-3 Lind, 740 Herning
Telefon            97210200 / 97267320
Mail bilcentrum@bilcentrum.dk


Åbningstider  

Salgsafdelingen

 

Værksted

 

Mandag - Fredag

09.00-17.00

Mandag - Torsdag

07.45-16.00

Lørdag

LUKKET

Fredag

07.45-15.15

Søndag

11.00-16.00

Lørdag - Søndag

LUKKET

 

Personale

   
Ole Torben Maria

Ole Garner
Indehaver / Direktør

Tlf.  9721 0200
Dir. 7879 9810
Mail garner@bilcentrum.dk

 

Torben Højgaard
Bogholder

Tlf.  9721 0200
Dir. 9626 5806
Mail torben@bilcentrum.dk

 

Maria Hindkjær
Kontorassistent / Backup

Tlf. 9721 0200
Mail maria@bilcentrum.dk

 

Niels (1) Mille  

Niels Rahbek
Salgsrådgiver

Tlf.  9721 0200
Dir. 9626 5807
Mail niels@bilcentrum.dk

Mille Garner
Salgsrådgiver / Marketing

Tlf.  9721 0200
Dir. 2292 2216
Mail mille@smc.dk

                                                

Arly Thumbnail _image1                                                        

Arly Hansen
Servicerådgiver

Tlf.  9721 0200
Dir. 9626 5808
Mail arly@bilcentrum.dk

Per Christiansen
Servicerådgiver

Tlf.  9721 0200
Dir. 9626 5805
Mail per265@smc.dk

 

Kurt Jesper                                                        

Kurt Damgaard
Pladesmed

Tlf.  9721 0200
Dir. 9626 5804
Mail plv@bilcentrum.dk

Jesper Boel Søndergaard
Pladesmed

Tlf.  9721 0200
Dir. 9626 5804
Mail plv@bilentrum.dk

 

 

Patrick Patrick (1)  ~2862285 (3)

Patrick Navntoft
Mazda Tekniker

 

Patrick Høi D. Pedersen
Mazda Tekniker

 

Adis Budimovic
Mazda Tekniker
Udd. ansvarlig                                              

Jørn Thumbnail _image2 Jonas  

Jørn Lystbæk Jensen
SEAT Tekniker

 

Louise Knudsen
SEAT Tekniker

 

Jonas Juhl Nielsen
SEAT Tekniker

 

Mogens (1) Hans                                                        

Mogens Andersen
Reservedelsrådgiver

Tlf. 9721 0200
Dir. 9626 5800
Mail mogens@bilcentrum.dk

Hans Søvsø
BOSCHCAR Systemtekniker

Tlf.   9712 4095
Web www.lindautovaerksted.dk/
Mail hans@bilcentrum.dk

 

 




Bil-Centrum Ole Garner A/S • Nr. Lindvej 1-3, Lind • 7400 Herning • Tlf. 97 21 02 00